top of page

River Tay Freshwater Protection Order

Tay Liaison Committee

Office Bearers


Chairman                         P. Greig. Dunkeld and Birnam Angling Association

Vice Chair                       S. Tapley Pike Anglers Alliance

Minute Secretary             R. Malkowski Stanley Angling Club

Recorder                          A. Stewart.

Treasurer                         A. Stewart.

Committee                      M. Seaton AAC

                                          E. Eadie PDAA

                                          G McIntosh SAIA
Riparian Owners Representatives

                                          P. Linee Western Catchment

                                          M. Smith Mid and Lower River


Member Organisations


 Strathfillan Community Development Trust

 East Loch Tay Angling Club

Taymouth Angling Club

Aberfeldy Angling Club

Perth and District Angling Association

Stormont Angling Club

Tay River Trust.

Strathmore Angling Improvement Association

bottom of page