Auchmore Boathouse West Loch Tay with Ben Lawers in Background

Chairman P. Greig Dunkeld & Birnam Angling Club
Vice Chairman S. Tapley Chairman of PAAS
Minute Secretary R. Malkowsk Stanley District Angling Club
Treasurer A.J.M. Stewart Co-opted Member
Recorder A.J.M. Stewart Co-opted Member
Committee Vacant Strathfillan Community Trust
D. Twigg Killin Breadalbane Angling Club
Vacant East Loch Tay Angling Club
Vacant Taymouth Angling Club
Vacant Aberfeldy Angling Club
R. Malkowski Stanley District Angling Club
D. Brown Stormont Angling Club
T. Eadie Perth & District Angling Association
G. McIntosh Strathmore Angling Improvement Association
A. Clark Strathmore Angling Improvement Association
P. Greig The Tay Foundation
Vacant The Grayling Society
A. Ayre Scottish Anglers National Association
S. Tapley Pike Anglers Alliance for Scotland
Vacant Riparian Owners Representative
Vacant Glen Lyon Proprietors Group
Vacant Loch Tay Users Association
Co-opted Member G. Humphrey Training Officer
Advisors Dr. D. Summers Tay District Salmon Fisheries Board

Home Page If this page has no menu at the side - PLEASE click here. Thank you