Loch Tay Estuary with the Tarmacham Ridge in the background Loch Tay looking towards Sronachlachar with Ben More and Stobhinian in the distance

Tyndrum to Glen Dochart

River Cononish : River Fillan : Loch Dochart : Loch Lubhair : Loch Maragan : Loch Essan & the River Dochart to Auchessan
Strathfillan Community Development Trust
Secretary : Alan Smailes
6 Railway Cottages, Crianlarich, Perthshire. FK20 8QR .
Email smaileshome@btinternet.com
Contacr Telephone Number 01838 300203

Glen Dochart to Kenmore

Glen Dochart to Killin, Glen Lochay & West Loch Tay

River Dochart from Leskin Farm & Auchlyne Estate East Boundarys : River Lochay : West Loch Tay to the Lawers Burn on the North shore and Manse Burn Ardeonaig on the South shore
Loch na Lairige : Lochan Breaclaich : Lochan nan Geadas
Killin Breadalbane Angling Club
Secretary : Miss Roisinn McLarty
"Tralee" Main Street, Killin, Perthshire. FK21 8UW
Email roisinn_mclarty@icloud.com
Contact Telephone Number 07881307179

East Loch Tay & Kenmore

East Loch Tay from the Lawers Burn on the North shore, the Manse Burn Ardeonaig on the South shore, to 100 metres above the Kenmore Bridge.
East Loch Tay Angling Club
Secretary : Mark Bowler
Locus Centre, The Square, Aberfeldy, Perthshire. PH15 2DD
Email jeangmcintyre@hotmail.com
Contact Telephone Number 01887 829868

Glen Lyon

River Lyon : Loch Lyon : Stronuich Reservoir : Loch an Daimph
The Riparian Owners Group oversee the fishing which is administered by individual estates.
Contact details on Glen Lyon Fishing Beats

Kenmore to Logierait

Taymouth Angling Club
The River Tay from Kenmore Bridge to West Bolfracks Beat Boundary
Secretary : Mark Bowler
Locus Centre, The Square, Aberfeldy, Perthshire. PH15 2DD
Email jeangmcintyre@hotmail.com
Contact Telephone Number 01887 829868

Aberfeldy Angling Club
Secretary : Robert M. Stewart. 18 Rannoch Road, Aberfeldy, Perthshire. PH15 2BU.
Email : aberfeldyanglingclub@tesco.net
Contact Telephone Number 01887 829512

Logierait to The City of Perth

The River Tay
Dunkeld & Birnam Angling Club
Secretary : Russ Jobson, Flat 3 6 Brae Street, Dunkeld, Perthshire. PH8 0BA.
Email : dunkeldangling@gmail.com
Contact Telephone Number 077900 26436

Stanley & District Angling Club
Secretary : S. Grant, Garden Cottage, Summerhill, Stanley, Perthshire. PH1 4PW.
Email : fishing@btinternet.com
Contact Telephone Number 07766421388

Stormont Angling Club
Secretary : David Brown, 68 Gellyburn Road, Almondbank, PH1 3 HT. Tel 01738 583267 or
Estate Office, Scone Palace, Perth, Perthshire. PH2 6BD. Estate Office Tel. 01738 554939
Email: estate@scone-palace.co.uk:

Perth & District Angling Association
Secretary : John Cook, 36 Spoutwells Road, Scone, Perthshire, Perth. PH2 6RW
Email : william.cook01@btinternet.com
Contact Telephone Number 01738 552181

Associate Organisations

The Grayling Society
Visit the Society Web Site for further information.

The Strathmore Angling Improvement Association
Secretary : G.J.A. MacIntosh, Hon Secretary, 4 Douglas Terrace, Broughty Ferry, Dundee. DD5 1EA. Tel 07743434942

Fishing Charges

Trout Day Tickets

  1. Ordinary Members 5.00
  2. O.A.P's and Juniors 2.50

Trout Season Tickets

  1. Ordinary Members 20.00
  2. O.A.P's and Juniors 10.00

Grayling Season Tickets

  1. Ordinary Members 10.00
  2. O.A.P's and Juniors 5.00
  3. Day Ticket 5.00

The Loch Tay Users Association
Secretary : Wilma Harrison, The Reading Room, The Square, Kenmore, Perthshire. PH15 2HH.
Email : wilmakenmore@hotmail.com

Riparian Owners

The Tay District Salmon Fisheries Board
Dr. David Summers, TDSFB, Unit 6, Cromwell Park, Almondbank, Perth, Perthshire. PH1 3LW

Home Page If this page has no menu at the side - PLEASE click here. Thank you